The Last Swordsman

July 19, 2006 at 12:33 pm 4 comments

I’m sure some of you guys out there know what I am talking about. Here are the lyrics! Nostalgia nostalgia! 

最后一个大侠
by Beyond

为什么武林高手都要做天下第一
为什么人在江湖都要说身不由己
为什么你争我夺总是为本不知是什么的武林密集

为什么武林高手都要做天下第一
为什么人在江湖都要说身不由己
为什么双雄相遇, 总是失散多年的同父异母兄弟

为什么为什么请你不要介意 我只是问问而已
为什么为什么我从山林飞来 对江湖充满好奇
为什么为什么 请你不要问我 我也无法回答
为什么为什么 因为我已人在江湖 成为最后一个大侠

为什么小子无名总是成为武林第一
为什么大侠无依总是踏上孤独之旅
为什么朋友相聚总是因为上一代的恩怨对立面

为什么小子无名总是成为武林第一
为什么大侠无依总是踏上孤独之旅
为什么情侣相逢总是仇人的儿女

为什么为什么请你不要介意 我只是问问而已
为什么为什么我从山林飞来 对江湖充满好奇
为什么为什么 请你不要问我 我也无法回答
为什么为什么 因为我已人在江湖 成为最后一个大侠

These lyrics were taken from here. Yummy yummy, now what’s left is just to look for the mp3!

Entry filed under: Daily Ramblings.

Scripts versus Labview Isaac Mao in Singapore

4 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2006
M T W T F S S
    Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 34,897 hits

