Dream Log – The attempt to lucid dreaming

September 18, 2006 at 10:36 am Leave a comment

Yesterday I read up a couple of techniques to get started on lucid dreaming. I have been trying for 2 weeks but was unsuccessful. Then I found out that if I’m not a natural at this (like how Kaifeng is), I must start by having a dream log first. This morning, when I woke up, I just thought to myself, damn what an uneventful night. As I tossed around in bed, I suddenly remembered that I had 3 dreams (perhaps more but the rest were forgotten). I was so excited that I must blog it down here!

1) I dreamed of Meow who was supposed to wake up at 6am to answer my emails but he didn’t. I woke up at 5.55am in my dream and was complaining that I slept later than him but yet woke up earlier than him. Ahmed didn’t switch on the aircon to the maximum nso he was really sweating like crazy.

2) I was in a room and I tried to talk to some cute guy. But he ignored me and only spoke to Sarah and Alicia. I was quite pissed.
(Imagine if I was lucidly dreaming at this stage, I can get him to come up to me and sweep me off my feet :P)

3) I was at some open-air auditorium and I saw Noel. I left my laptop at the seats and went to walk somewhere. Then I walked back to collect my laptop (and I was wearing home clothes) and I walked into an entrepreneurship lecture and I saw that it was Inderjit Singh (just some name popping up in the lecture) and I was lazy to attend the lecture. As I walked down the stairs, I was thinking to myself, what modules am I taking, is this entrepreneurship module a pass/fail subject? I couldn’t recall and I just shrugged it off. Suddenly I was at HCJC and I walked towards The Chinese High portion and when I looked at the mirror, I saw that I was wearing my old school uniform. (Last 2 sequences were a little bit jumbled up)

Whoa, that’s the 3 dreams that I can remember at the moment. 🙂 Happy!

Entry filed under: Dreams.

On Entrepreneurship – the old fashioned way Dreams Day 2

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2006
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 34,830 hits

